Contact Us

Classic Car Giveaway

Photo by Autobody USA

Kalamazoo’s Rock Station is gearing up this summer for the 2014 Rocker Classic Car Giveaway. Find out how you can win right here.

NAPA  Auto Parts and Autobody USA presents to you the Rocker 107.7 Classic Car. Between July 19 and September 10 we’ll be hitting the streets to give you a guaranteed chance to experience the American way with a timeless vehicle restored to it’s original glory.

This year’s car is the LeMans.

Here’s how it works:

Listen for a special sounder at designated times and be the correct caller, and qualify or attend one of our many remotes for your chance to qualify. Find out where we’ll be by listening to the Rocker (or just check the list below) and come see us. No purchase is necessary and qualified participants are allowed one chance to win.

The Rocker Morning Show on 107.7 RKR will draw a winner live on air on Friday, September 12.  The name drawn will have 107 seconds to call back to the designated number and claim the grand prize.  If they fail to do so, The Rocker Morning Show will draw another name, and so on, until a winner is determined.

Here’s where we’ll be:

  • Saturday, July 19 – Motor Cars from 3:00p-5:00p
  • Saturday, July 19 – Finley’s of Battle Creek from 5:00p-7:00p
  • Tuesday, July 22 – Autobody USA Otsego  from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Thursday, July 24 – Weller Auto Parts  from 4:00p-6:00p
  • Saturday, July 26 – Cereal City in Albion from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Tuesday, July 29 – Autobody USA on Stadium Drive from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Thursday, July 31 – Honor Credit Union from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Saturday, August 2 – South West Michigan Auto Restorers from 10:00a-12:00p
  • Saturday, August 2 - Seelye Ford & Seelye Kia from 1:00p-3:00p
  • Tuesday, August 5 – Autobody USA in Coldwater from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Saturday, August 9 – Plainwell NAPA Auto Supply from 10:30a-12:30p
  • Saturday, August 9 – NAPA Auto in Delton from 1:00p-3:00p
  • Thursday, August 14 – Autobody USA on Shaver Rd from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Friday, August 15 – NAPA Auto in Allegan from 5:00p-7:00p
  • Saturday, August 16 – Professional Muffler in Battle Creek from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Thursday, August 21 – Autobody USA in Sturgis from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Saturday, August 23 – Honor Credit union from 10:00a-12:00p
  • Tuesday, August 26 – R&R Trailers from 3:00p-5:00p
  • Thursday, August 28 – the Tobacco Shoppe on Westnedge from 2:00p-6:00p
  • Friday, September 4 – NAPA Auto in Wayland from 5:00p-7:00p
  • Monday, September 8 – Old Peninsula from 4:00p-6:00p
  • Tuesday, September 9 – Autobody USA in Battle Creek from 11:00a-1:00p
  • Wednesday, September 10 – the Tobacco Shoppe on W. Main st from 2:00p-6:00p

 

Sponsors

  • NAPA - autoparts
  • Autobody_USA Apr2014

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://wrkr.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 1077 WRKR quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 1077 WRKR quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!