It’s the 2016 Autobody USA Rocker Classic Truck presented by Cereal City Napa Auto Parts Stores in Albion, Allegan, Battle Creek, Delton and Wayland. This year it’s a 1973 Ford F-100 restored to all its glory with tires and rims from Boland Tire.

How to Qualify on air for the Rocker Classic Truck

To win, listen for the classic truck sounder weekdays at 8:15 & 11:15am & 2:15 & 5:15pm; be caller 10 and you’re entered guaranteed. We’ll draw from all entries on August 12th at 7:20am. If you hear your name, you’ll have 107 seconds to call and win the '73 F-100.
The 2016 Rocker Classic truck from Autobody USA in Kalamazoo, Portage, Battle Creek, Sturgis, Coldwater, Otsego, Three Rivers, and Marshall, Cereal City Napa Auto Parts and Kalamazoo’s Rock Station 1077 RKR.

Where to Quality for the Rocker Classic Truck at a Rocker Live Event

Here's where you can find the Rocker crew live this summer:
  • Tuesday 6/7/2016 11 to 1 Autobody USA - Otsego 120 Helen Street Otsego
  • Tuesday 6/7/2016 5 tp 7 Cereal City Napa - Battle Creek 320 Michigan Ave Battle Creek
  • Friday 6/10/2016 4 to 6 The Bottle 8818 N. 32nd Street Richland
  • Saturday 6/11/2016 11 to 1 Seelye Ford 3820 Stadium Dr, Kalamazoo
  • Tuesday 6/14/2016 11 to 1 Autobody USA - Westside Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo
  • Thursday 6/16/2016 4 to 6 Island Fest Mayors Riverfront Park - 251 Mills St, Kalamazoo
  • Saturday 6/18/2016 10 to Noon Advia Credit Union 550 Riverview Parchment
  • Saturday 6/18/2016 3 to 5 Seasonal Grille 150 W. State Street Hastings
  • Thursday 6/23/2016 4 to 6 Cereal City Napa - Wayland 201 Clark Street Wayland
  • Friday 6/24/2016 11 to 1 Honor Credit Union Paw Paw
  • Saturday 6/25/2016 3 to 5 at American Tradition Fireworks12127 E G Ave, Augusta, MI 49012 Augusta
  • Thursday 6/30/2016 11 to 1 Autobody USA - Marshall 12950 15 Mile Road Marshall
  • Friday 7/8/2016 11 to 1 Honor Credit Union - Plainwell 1283 M-89 Plainwell
  • Tuesday 7/12/2016 11 to 1 Autobody USA - Battle Creek 1700 W. Dickman Battle Creek
  • Friday 7/15/2016 5 to 7 Cereal City Napa - Allegan 1513 Lincoln Allegan
  • Saturday 7/16/2016 11 to 1 Motorcars of Kalamazoo - 2720 S Sprinkle Rd, Kalamazoo
  • Saturday 7/16/2016 3 to 5 Andy and Damons Gunsmithing and Sales - 2327 Winters Drive Portage
  • Tuesday 7/19/2016 4-6 Finale's Pizza - 8885 North 32nd Street Richland
  • Wednesday 7/20/2016 Noon to 2 Michigan Blood - 2710 Cleveland Ave St. Joseph
  • Thursday 7/21/2016 11 to 1 Autobody USA -Three Rivers 52836 N US 131 Three Rivers
  • Saturday 7/23/2016 Richards Plumbing and Bath Showroom 11-1 5205 Comstock Avenue, Kalamazoo
  • Saturday 7/23/2016 3 to 5 - Kalamazoo Pizza Company 2120 S. Sprinkle Rd. Kalamazoo
  • Tuesday 7/26/2016 Michigan Blood - 524 E Milham Ave Portage
  • Thursday 7/28/2016 11 to 1 Autobody USA - Coldwater 418 E Chicago St. Coldwater
  • Thursday 7/28/2016 4 to 6 JD Byrider 3227 South Westnedge Ave, Kalamazoo
  • Saturday 7/30/2016 12 to 2 Cereal City Napa - Albion 317 Austin Ave Albion
  • Thursday 8/4/2016 11 to 1 Autobody USA - Southside 8326 Shaver Road Portage
  • Thursday 8/4/2016 4 to 6 Cereal City Napa - Delton 9939 M43 Delton
  • Saturday 8/6/2016 11 to 1 at Vitality Medical & Weight Loss 5717 Oakland Drive, Portage
  • Saturday 8/6 4 to 6 at Lonestar Steakhouse 50 Knapp Drive, Battle Creek
  • Tuesday 8/9/2016 3:30-5:30 Perry's Harley Davidson 5331 S. Sprinkle, Portage
  • Wednesday 8/10 4-6 Boland Tire 1201 W. Michigan Ave, Three Rivers
  • Thursday 8/11 11 to 1 Autobody USA - Sturgis 1013 N. Clay Street Sturgis
  • Thursday 8/11 3 to 7 Tobacco Shoppe - 4428 S Westnedge Ave Kalamazoo