Foreigner have announced details of their upcoming generation-uniting set Double Vision: Then and Now.

The performance assembles the band’s current and original lineups, as both incarnations joined together to celebrate the 40th anniversary of the group’s Double Vision album.

Filmed during a 2017 performance at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mt. Pleasant, Mich., the concert’s lineup featured original members Lou Gramm, Al Greenwood, Dennis Elliott, Ian McDonald and Rick Wills alongside Mick Jones and Foreigner's newest lineup featuring Kelly Hansen, Tom Gimbel, Jeff Pilson, Michael Bluestein, Bruce Watson and Chris Frazier.

It was the first time the Foreigner supergroup assembled, though they've since joined forces on similar performances.

"It was a little tentative in the beginning,” Jones recalled in a conversation with Billboard. “Obviously nerves were high – for me, anyway – wondering how it would turn out. And I needn't have worried at all because it turned out amazingly well. There were no crises, no bad feelings anywhere at all. It was much easier than what I anticipated it would be.”

“The last thing I expected was that [reunion] to ever happen," Gramm admitted in an interview with UCR this year. The singer went on to praise the current Foreigner lineup for being extremely welcoming to the original musicians. "There was a lot of camaraderie between the two bands. I must say that the current Foreigner was very gracious to us, and we got along with them very well. It was a lot of fun to do the shows that way. There was no, ‘Well, we sounded better than them tonight.’ It wasn’t anything like that. It was totally to uphold the name and to be the best we could.”

Double Vision: Then and Now originally premiered in July on the AT&T Audience Network, AT&T Now and DirecTV. The concert film will make its way into fans’ homes via CD/DVD, Blu-ray/CD, digital and limited-edition two-LP/Blu-ray sets on Nov. 15. Full track listings can be seen below.

In addition to the new release, Foreigner’s current incarnation has already planned big things for 2020. The rockers recently announced a 10-date residency in Las Vegas, kicking off in January.

'Foreigner - Double Vision: Then and Now' Album Track Listing
1. "Cold As Ice"
2. "Head Games"
3. "Waiting For A Girl Like You"
4. "Headknocker"
5. "The Flame Still Burns"
6. "Urgent"
7. "Juke Box Hero"
8. "Feels Like The First Time"
9. "Double Vision"
10. "Blue Morning, Blue Day"
11. "Long, Long Way From Home"
12. "Dirty White Boy"
13. "I Want To Know What Love Is"
14. "Hot Blooded"

'Foreigner - Double Vision: Then and Now' - DVD & Blu-Ray Track Listing
1. "Cold As Ice"
2. "Head Games"
3. "Waiting For A Girl Like You"
4. "Headknocker"
5. "Say You Will"
6. "Urgent"
7. "Starrider"
8. "Juke Box Hero"
9. "Feels Like The First Time"
10. "Double Vision"
11. "Blue Morning, Blue Day"
12. "Long, Long Way From Home"
13. "Dirty White Boy"
14. "I Want To Know What Love Is"
15. "Hot Blooded"
16. "The Flame Still Burns"
17. "Fool For You Anyway"


Foreigner Albums Ranked

More From 107.7 WRKR-FM