Tom Petty's other band, Mudcrutch is back at it again and will release their new album, "2" on May 20th.   

Mudcrutch features Tom Petty, Mike Campbell, Benmont Tench, Tom Leadon and Randall Marsh.   According to NPR,  the album features all originals. Tom Petty wrote most of the songs though each member contributed a song.

Along with the new album, the band will head out on some tour dates this summer which you can check out at the Mudcrutch website.

NPR Music is giving you the first chance to hear the new album which you can check out by clicking the link below.



More From 107.7 WRKR-FM