Just as the NFL season ends Sunday, The XFL is set to return next weekend. As the league returns, Here is where you can watch the games for the 2020 season.

The XFL will feature eight new teams and each week football fans will be able to watch all 8 teams in action every week.

According to the XFL,  the games are scheduled to air on ABC, ESPN and Fox.  Two XFL games apiece will be played on Saturday and Sundays.  During the final two weeks of the season, there will be a pair of prime time games played on Thursdays.

The regular season will begin on Saturday, February 8th and finish on April 12th.   The top 2 teams in each division will play in the playoffs on April 18th and 19th.  The top two teams will play for the championship on Sunday, April 26th at 3 p.m. on ESPN.

The debut game will feature Seattle and DC and will air on ABC on 2 p.m. on February 8th.

For the full XFL schedule and rosters you can check out the league website here.

107.7 WRKR-FM logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app





More From 107.7 WRKR-FM