The final MLB All Star Starters ballot is set and no current Tigers are on it.  A pair of former Tigers are among the players listed on the final ballot.

This season Major League Baseball changed the voting process to be two different votes.  The first primary vote set up the starters election ballot which fans can vote on now.

Voting for the final starters is in progress and fans can vote until Thursday, June 27 at 4 p.m.

The former Tigers on the ballot are Boston Red Sox Designated Hitter, J.D. Martinez and James McCann, who is now a Catcher for the Chicago White Sox.

Chicago Cubs players are well represented on the final ballot.  Anthony Rizzo, Javier Baez,Wilson Contreras, Kris Bryant, Jason Hayward,Albert Almora Jr. and Kyle Schwarber could all be on the roster for the National League.

We'll find out the game starters tomorrow night (Thursday, June 27th).   If you want to vote on the All Star Game you can check out the final ballot here.

More From 107.7 WRKR-FM