The St. Louis Blues won the Stanley Cup and next up for the NHL is their annual awards which will be given out in Las Vegas.

According to the NHL,  Saturday Night Live cast member, actor Keenan Thompson will host the event on Wednesday, June 19th.

This event features current and former NHL players, celebrities, broadcasters and more salute the best of the NHL for 2018-2019.

This is where awards like the Hart Trophy, Norris Trophy, Vezina Trophy and more are given out.

Names of presenters this year include Hall of Fame players Willie O'Ree and Mark Messier, NASCAR driver Kurt Busch and former Jeopardy Champion, James Holzhauer among others.

The show this year will once again be broadcast on NBC Sports at 8 p.m. on Wednesday, June 19th.

You can check out the list of Award Finalist for the 2019 NHL Awards here.



More From 107.7 WRKR-FM