College Hockey fans can vote on who should win The Hobey Baker Award for 2019.  This season three Broncos players are among the nominees.

According to the Hobey Baker Award site,  Colt Conrad, Hugh McGing and Josh Passolt are among the nominees for the award.

The Hobey Baker award is given each year to the top collegiate men's hockey player.   Fans can vote on the one player they feel deserves the award.

The full list of nominees also include players from Ferris State, Michigan State, Michigan, Michigan Tech, Northern Michigan and Lake Superior State.

Fans can vote once per day and the first round of voting will last until March 10th at Midnight.

The list will be paired down to ten players then three before the winner is announced on April 12th.  The second stage of voting is set for March 20th through March 31st.

The fan vote total only counts as one percent of the total ballot but you can still help decide who wins.

Good luck to the players and you can cast your vote here.

More From 107.7 WRKR-FM